Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Lifeline Blood Services Announces Collection Dates

Posted

Lifeline Blood Services of Jackson, Tennnessee announces September 2018 collection dates and places.

Tuesday, Sept. 4 First Baptist Church Henderson 2-6 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 5 Hardin Co. Med. Ctr. Savannah, 12- 6 p.m.

Martin Soybean Festival, 4-7 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 6 First United Methodist Church, Paris, 12-6 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 7 Fred’s Super Dollar Store, McKenzie, 12-6 p.m.

Simmons Bank, Bolivar, 12-5 p.m.

Reelfoot Family Walk In Clinic, Dyersburg, 1-6 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 8 Discovery Park, Union City, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 10 U of M, Lambuth, Madison Co. Battle of the Colleges, 9-1:30 and 2:00-4:00 p.m.

E.W. James, Martin, 12-6 p.m.

Selmer Courthouse, 12-6 p.m.

Tuesday , Sept. 11 UTM at University Center, 9 a.m. – 4 pm.

Wednesday, Sept. 12 (same time and location all three days)

Thursday, Sept. 13

Thursday, Sept. 13 TN College of Applied Tech, Crump, 9 a.m. – 1 p.m.

TN College of Applied Technology, Jackson, Madison Co. Battle of the Colleges

9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Primary Care Specialists, S. Jackson, 2-5 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 14 First Baptist Church, Adamsville, 1-6 p.m.

Fred’s, Trenton, 2-6:30 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 17 Hardin Co. Middle School, Savannah, 12-6 p.m.

Lane College, Jackson, Madison Co. Battle of the Colleges, 11-4 p.m.

Southside Church of Christ, Dresden, 1-6 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 18 Family Video, Savannah, 12-6 p.m.

Union University, Jackson, Madison Co.Battle of the Colleges, 11-5 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 19 Jackson State Community College, Madison Co. Battle of the Colleges,

8 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

TN Valley Community Church, Paris, 2-6 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 20 Maury City Elementary School, 12-5:30 p.m.

Dyersburg Electric, 12-6 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 21 Lowe’s , Milan, 1-6 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 22 Ripley High School Class of 1988 Reunion, Court Square, 9 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 24 Dyersburg Intermediate School, 12-6 p.m.

Health Quest,Union City, 1-7 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 25 TN College of Applied Technology, Henderson, 9 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Riverside Community Hospital ( Doing Business as Decatur Co.Gen.Hospital)

Parsons, 12-6 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 26 Dyersburg State Community College, Dyersburg, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 27 Jackson Madison Co. Gen. Hospital, Main Entrance, 7-11:30 a.m. and 12-6 p.m.

First Citizen’s Ntl. Bank, Dyersburg, (Green Village ), 11 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Friday, Sept., 28 TN College of Applied Technology, McKenzie, 9 a.m .- 1 p.m.

First United Methodist Church, Newbern, 12-6 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 29 Army Nat’l. Guard Flight Facility, Jackson, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Comments

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment