Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers

8-21-18 Edition


•Sarah Marie Drinkard to Schuyler R. and Bethany Church in District 20.

•Linda L. Clark to Fred A. and Traci L. Gentry in District 21.

•Thomas P. and Morgan G. Butler to Brandon and Jessica McCormick in District 11.

•Ricky Lynn Umstead to Jason Lynn Moore in District 24.

•Thomas P. and Morgan G. Butler to Brandon and Jessica McCormick.

•Quentin M. Leadicker to Thomas L. Leadicker in District 19.

•Michelle Wortham to Hunter S. Haynes in District 11.

•Theresa M. Edwards to Misty Lynne and Daniel Keith Barnhart in District 16.

•Charles Larry Hicks and others to Misty Lynne and Daniel Keith Barnhart in District 16.

•James Williamson to Anthony Williamson in District 4.

•James Williamson to Earnest Williamson in District 4.

•Randall and Rita F. Reeves to Vance Harrington.

•William R. and Judy H. Davis to Hedgehog Living Trust.

•Susan G. Cantrell to Susan G. Cantrell in District 21.

•Harvey A. Minga to Courtney Melton.

•Linda Pearl Ross to William H. Legans in District 4.

•Lucian M. Kee Jr. to Tim Proudfit in District 11.

•Larry M. Murchison to Christopher Chance and Kacey Lynn Frensley in District 11.

•Landiare Inc. to William Kevin Cummings Sr. in District 22.

•Mark O. Walker to Mark P. Beatty in District 14.

•Rufus Leon and Susan Prince Chandler to Mark Owen Walker in District 14.

•Pennymac Loan Services, LLC to Victoria Ann Dye and others.

•Victoria Dye and others to Victoria Dye and others in District 11.

•Jonathan and Tanya Arnold to William N. Little.

•Janice A. Walls to Jessica Fuzzell in District 7.

•HB 2014-C, LLC to Jacob and Samantha Malone.

•Mary Margaret West White and others to John William Gwaltney in District 11.

•Stanley L. and Brenda K. Taylor to David and Summer Davis in District 17.

•Andrew and Tammy Ide to James Eric and Jenifer Petitt in District 22.

•Doris Lewis to Bennie P. Dillingham Jr. in District 16.

•Terry J. Leonard to John Iverson in District 10.

•Larry f. and Rebecca Louise Kirby to Wayne E. and Fannie I. Yoder in District 24.

•Toni Marie Davis to Toni Marie Davis in District 24.

•Deborah Ann Lewis and others to Richard A. Chandler and others in District 11.

•Dewayne Ervin and others to Van A. Louanne P. Blacketter and others in District 2.

•Thelma Liles McCain to Randolph Liles McMackin in District 17.

•Thelma Liles McCain to Anthony McMackin in District 17.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment