Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers

2/5/19 Edition


•Judy G. Walker to Randy Rimmer and others.

•Randall J. and Kimberly A. Callahan to David and Michele Jarrett in District 4.

•Arthur Porratta and others to Jeny Berrios.

•Tony L. and Teresa Davis to Ace and Heather Eubanks in District 9.

•Holmes Family Partnership to Alex Brandon.

•Charles Lee and Ragene Marie Burks to Charles Lee and Ragene Marie Burks and others in District 11.

•Stanley K. Grimsley to Stanley K. Grimsley and others.

•Nathan Chamberlain to Teresa R. Farrar in District 16.

•Allen Craig and Janet Renee Kee to Wesli Shane and Melanie Ann Gray in District 8.

•Claude Heath to David Heath Sr. and Meloney Nicole Davis in District 20.

•Levi Edward and Lexi Jo Little to State of Tennessee.

•Richard and Barbara Bennett and others to Brooke Lynn and Benjamin Ryan Canovan in District 11.

•Amy Joann Vestal and others to Jonathan Martin in District 21.

•Eastview Baptist Church of Huntingdon to Jacob Scott and Leah Beth Partridge in District 11.

•Darrell Ridgely to Anthony Hilliard in District 5.

•The Bank of New York Mellon Trust Company to Angela Wilson in District 22.

•William Allen Jr. and Jennifer A. Espey to William Allen Espey III in District 11.

•Billie Bowden Haas to Shane Hunter Umstead in District 12.

•Rachel Webb to Harold Webb in District 11.

•Mackie Wolf Zientz & Mann, P.C. to Lucian M. Kee Jr.

•Nationstar Mortgage LLC to Richard Craig Ballinger.

•Elyease P. Watson to Billy Daniel Cooper and others.

•Randal D. Tanaka to Becky Faye Tanaka in District 4.

•Joann Jordan to Curtis and Billy Joe Jordan.

•The Perkins Corporation to Dee Ann Perkins Motheral and others in District 4.

•James Kirkland to Gene Williams.

•James and Yevonne McCaslin to Kaitlyn E. McAlpin in District 11.

•Mary J. Doster to Chris Laws in District 4.

•Gaylon M. Eskew to Jose and Tina Banuelos in District 15.

•Charles R. Crary to Nancee L. Jarrett.

•Ronnie Wayne and Linda I. Nelson to G & C Supply Co. Inc. in District 21.

•Joe Pat and Brenda Weatherford to Kendal Ray and Lisa Weatherford in District 2.

•Martin Batte Jr. to Lisa Batte in District 16.

•Renate Van Valkenberg to William R. Jr. and Kathi J. Young in District 14.

•United States of America to Kayla Brogdon and others in District 4.

•Darla Ann and Joshua D. Middleton to William M. and Jamie N. Moore in District 16.

•Darrell and Charlotte Shands to Chris and Ashley Sawyer.

•Chris and Ashley Sawyer to Donna Coste.

•Andrew Edgar Jr. and Trisha Smith Arnold to Melvin and Evelyn Jordan in District 4.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment