Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers



•Sheri Seitz to Eric Robert and Samantha Hutcherson in District 2.

•Charles O. Hill to Olivia Mae Walters in District 8.

•Diana H. Wilkerson to Glenda Richardson in District 22.

•Robbie D. Whybrew to Angela J. Hacker in District 4.

•Kenneth Neal Barlowe and others to Kenneth Neal Barlowe and others in District 2.

•Diane Johnson and others to Russell T. and Dana M. Anderson in District 15.

•Wanda F. Turrentine to Dennis Byron and Susan T. Ledsinger in District 11.

•Don M. and Dianne Walker to Terry and Andrea Moore in District 9.

•Donnie R. and Sandra Wallace to Randy Beckham in District 16.

•David Gaither to MSHN Enterprises, LLC.

•Herbert Jr. and Catherine W. Conley to Alex R. Davis in District 15.

•Richard W. Sawyers to Eric W. Sawyers in District 19.

•J. Brent and Sarah A. Bradberry to Ryan Allen and Tonya Lynn Drewry in District 4.

•Dennis James and Lori Dawn Williams to Ricky Dale Hightower in District 24.

•TA Land, LLC to Tonya M. Johnson and others in District 7.

•Merritt Mauzy Willis to Eddie and Jo C. Dupree in District 16.

•Eddie and Jo C. Dupree to Merritt Mauzy Willis in District 16.

•Elizabeth B. Brown and others to West Tennessee Funeral Associates, LLC in District 2.

•Barbara Lynn Bickerstaff to Donald Dwayne Hawkins in District 6.

•Donna D. Crawford to Stephen L. Williams in District 4.

•Brenda Carter to Brenda Carter in District 11.

•Charles David and Margaret Joan Lee to Jeffery R. White in District 9.

•Elizabeth Fortner to Stephen Fortner in District 11.

•Lurlene Adkisson to Rhonda Barnhill in District 21.

•Earl and Lurlene Adkisson to Rhonda Barnhill in District 21.

•Deborah Ann Lewis and others to Robert R. Bradley and others in District 11.

•James Hershel Riggs to David Earl Riggs in District 16.

•Melinda Belew to James B. and Ashlyn G. Jackson and others in District 13.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment