Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

McKenzie Elementary First Quarter Honor, Merit Roll

Posted 11/6/19

Honor RollFirst GradeC. Barton: Cooper Cunningham, Greta Fields, Syerra Horton, Olivia Shank, Shelby Shaw, Nathaniel Sweatt, Jamair Weatherford, and Claire Wilkins.L. Brown: Layla Arnold, Luke …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in

McKenzie Elementary First Quarter Honor, Merit Roll


Honor Roll

First Grade

C. Barton: Cooper Cunningham, Greta Fields, Syerra Horton, Olivia Shank, Shelby Shaw, Nathaniel Sweatt, Jamair Weatherford, and Claire Wilkins.

L. Brown: Layla Arnold, Luke Crocker, Mason Davidson, Lola Fawcett, Jazmin Hernandez, Naomi Hernandez, Emery Oglesby, Kiya Priddy, Graham Seavers, Hunter Seiber, Anna Summers, and Clarence Walker.

L. Flannery: Eli Davis, Ruthie Adkins, Rena Weaver, Savannah Ulrich, Mallorie Pierce, and Xander Morgan.

A. Stepp: Aiden Blackwell, Zander Cunningham, Julee Eubanks, Sonny Fuller, Sophie Price, and Jacob Travelstead.

M. Taylor: Ashton Blackwell, Neveah Bond, Kalyn Collins, Charleigh Creasy, Owen Epperson, Miranda Hood, Kenden Lee, Emily Long, and Dawson Nutting.

Second Grade

Ke. Brown: Andrew Arnold, Kaylee Berryhill, Serenity Bobo, Cooper Jones, Kamden Lee, Madilyn Milam, Emma Pettit, Ulises Ramirez, Christian Shank, and Willow Stenberg.

L. Coleman: Bella Batton, Will Newman, Camden Papich, Tateum Wayne Toombs, Kristy Towne, Case Wall, Reid Warman.

S. Lane: Lily Baker, Caleigh Ball, Lane Brown, Katelyn Martin, Cason Mayo, John-Patrick McReynolds, McCoy Merrick, Charlie Scott, Hadleigh Steele, Nicholas Stone, and Lucas Wilson.

C. Moore: Coralyn Ayers, Abigail Carroll, Miles Fontana, Andres Hernandez, Soksombath Long, and Seth Stafford.

R. Newman: Fisher Allen, Charlie Cassidy, Dierks Ghyers, Nevaah Harris, Milania Long-Townes, Sam Maness, and Ryan McCann.

Third Grade

J. Brown: Kaleigh Champion, Lamarr Cheatham, Brylie Chester, Belle Glisson, Adelynn Heath, Isabelle Keller, Bailey McCreary, Tucker Redmond, and Dawson Reeder.

C. Kee: Liam Moore, Helena Phipps, Bentlee Shands, Wes Steen, Lola Sumrok, and Marlee Toombs

M. Spivey: Isabella Epperson, Clay Fowler, Riyah Horton, Ross Little, Jake Townsend, and Kinsley Wilson.

A. Wilkes: MaKayla Dabbs, Sophia Dameron, Ryan Davis, Diego Hernandez, Reed Little, Brin Murray, Sebastian Sass, Maddox Soden, and Frannie Trout.

A. Winston: Cal Fawcett, Chloe Giddens, and Ridley Holt

Fourth Grade

Kr. Brown: Wyatt Brewer, Molly Drewry, Caitlyn Hatler, Kaydence Papich, Bryan Stone, Natalia Taylor, and Egan Woodruff.

H.Haywood: Delta Baker, Kynadie Brown, Addison Davis, Kailie Hudgins, and Alex Hughes.

A. Oakley: Bridget Brandon, Destiny Crawford, Jesus Flores, Addison Milam, Cayden Ownby, Olivia Pate, Triztan Vela, Wyatt Risner, and Jaycee Stafford.

T. Smith: Braylin Auvenshine, John Hitt, and Bryant Ward

C. Wall: Harrison Allen, Maria Bell, Ethan Bradberry, Eian Gibson, Ethan High, Aurora Johnson, Addyson Lee, Kourtlyn Sisemore, and Sophie Taylor.

Merit Roll

First Grade

C. Barton: Macy Brooks and Reed Gaskins.

L. Brown: Emily Ferguson, Madi Laws, and Melody McWhorter

L. Flannery: Daniel Carroll, Rex Thompson, Genevide Phipps, and Payton Cox.

A. Stepp: Karma “Beth” Durham, Drake McMackin, Karson Owens, Brooke-Lynn Ruprich, Callie Sevick, and Angela Tovar.

M. Taylor: Delilah Mejias, Grace Pershell, Gavin Scott, and Armani Seats.

Second Grade

Ke. Brown: Jordan Irvin, Sami Mathis, Jeremy Sims, Miyah Townes, and Caitlin Umstead.

L. Coleman: Jake Ghyers, Zoey Neville, Darius Pratcher, and McKenzie Risner

S. Lane: Kage Gwaltney, Gregg, Hultin, and Jaxon Mileski.

C. Moore: Alanna Brown, Charli Corcoran, Finnian Evans, Brenton Hickerson, Megan O’Neil, Mahelet Rivera, Kaylee Watson, and Margaret Webb.

R. Newman: Ed Maynard, Kallie O’Rourke, and Waylon Southerland.

Third Grade

J. Brown: Dallas Gober-Reed, Braxton Banuelos, and Mary Ryan Morris

C. Kee: Houston Allen, Lilli Brown, Grayson Cook, Natalie Cox, Kaylee Johnson, Colby Swalley, and Zariyah Townes.

M. Spivey: Bentley Farrell, Zanaa Johnson, Kinsley Poff, and Mercy Roberts.

A. Wilkes: Alleigh Britt, Lily Epperson, Hudson Garrett, and Shayleigh Lewis.

A. Winston: Ellie Doede, Elizabeth Hart, Bryson Nolen, Hunter Shafer, Hadley Smith, Camryn Williams, and Routon Williams.

Fourth Grade

Kr. Brown: Jayden Callis, Helen Donnell, Carleigh Lunn, Joseph Rogers, Miley Southerland, and Autumn Williams.

H.Haywood: Dylan Barton, Kason Brown, Joantony Hernandez, Hannah Hill, Landon Rader, and Amia Thomas.

A. Oakley: Kaylee Dalzell, Maggie Hall, Michael Howard, Gregory Maturo, Matthew Ochoa, LaKatie Pratcher, and Marshal Vinson

T. Smith: Carter Chow, Sophie Cole, Cooper Davidson, Max Harwell, Gabriella Maxwell, Ashton Nutting, Stephanie Padilla, Jamyla Piro, and Lilli Simmons.

C. Wall: Kaydynce Barksdale, Nika Chittenden, Aden Cook, Abby Ham, Ava Newman, Katelyn Prather, Bella Sass, Jarion Townes, and Chloe Veliz.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment