Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers

3/19/19 Edition


•Linda Cardwell to Carroll County.

•Richard A. and Vivian C. Flores to State of Tennessee.

•Jimmy Curtis Moore and others to Carroll County.

•Joan C. Rousseau to David M. and Susan A. Kubitz.

•Ricky and Joey Anderson to Billy Joe and Joanne L. Webb in District 22.

•Jesse Crawford to Zachary T. Campbell and others in District 5.

•Jerry Gilbert and Patty Fuller Nolen to Jerry Gilbert and Patty Fuller Nolen in District 11.

•Jimmy A. and Beverly Hanks to William Allen Espey Jr. and others in District 21.

•William J. Raim and others to Ian P. and Brittany K. Gowan in District 8.

•Jeremy Winberry to William Thompson in District 6.

•Cynthia H. and Walton West to Clinton L. and Gina C. Butler in District 11.

•Henry C. Dilatush to Stephen W. Cathy E. Dorris in District 17.

•Februling G. Manz to Julydia Finch in District 2.

•Toby Andrew Hampton to Melanee Hampton in District 4.

•Judy Ann Douglas to Misty Nesbitt in District 16.

•Amy Seavers Pryor and Timothy N. Ellington to Carroll County.

•Catherine A. Riddell to Catherine Anne Riddell in District 16.

•Thomas L. and Kevin W. Manner to Makala Elizabeth and Dora Myles Anderson.

•Donna S. Fleenor to Donna S. Fleenor and others in District 23.

•James and Laurie Lankford to Keith and Brooke Hollowell in District 14.

•Michelle W. Fussell to Joseph A. Jr. and Carla B. Currence in District 22.

•Kimberly A. Blow Lewelling to Alan W. and Denise H. Blackketter in District 5.

•Kimberly A. Blow Lewelling to John M. and Dorothy Jane Presson in District 5.

•Guy Seven and Joanna Roberts to Jason A. and Mark W. Roberts in District 11.

•Dwayne D. Maddox to Terry Earl and Timothy Keith Everett in District 8.

•Leonard M. and Joyce L. Noles to Mark Williams and others in District 18.

•Melanee Hampton to Toby A. Hampton.

•Garry K. and Karen M. Hicks to Blane B. Pierce and others in District 19.

•Paula E. Hughes to Paul Williams in District 18.

•Ricky Maness to Cindy June Johnson.

•Tina Umstead to Earnest Lee II and Tina Sue Umstead in District 4.

•Jimmy Lynn Fuzzell to Edd and Lynn Scargrough in District 22.

•Nicholas J. and Jamie Coomer to Jeffrey P. and Melissa L. McDonald in District 11.

•Barbara Urban to Jason L. and Melissa D. Dodd in District 16.

•Justin R. and Ali M. Bolen to Lisa Ann Scott in District 11.

•Ivan N. and Mattie M. Borntrager to Jesaias and Ida Yoder in District 23.

•Bobbie Hillsman Wooten and others to Rebecca Alice Hillsman in District 3.

•Bobbie Hillsman Wooten and others to Rebecca Alice Hillsman in District 2.

•Nicholas J. and Jamie Coomer to Jeffrey P. Sr. and Melissa L. McDonald.

•Morris Davis Ashby to Bradley Morris Ashby in District 4.

•Stephen Duane and Tiwanna Scott Kidd to Derrell W. Williams in District 12.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment