Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers

4/9/19 Edition


•Jerry Lee Miller to Deborah Miller Climer in District 1.

•Larry Wood and others to Frank W. and Elizabeth A. McCord.

•Dorothy Lee Dorris to Carol Chandler in District 16.

•Dorothy L. Dorris to Carol Ann Chandler.

•Dwayne D Maddox III to Johnnie Dean Petering in District 16.

•Terry K. Sellers to Matthew Thomas Ramsey in District 13.

•Jack Ray Elam Jr. to Bonnie Ann Elam in District 4.

•Racheal N. McHaney to Racheal N. McHaney and others in District 9.

•Sandra Lomax Simpson and others to Sandra Lomax Simpson and others in District 10.

•Mary K. York to Thomas B. York in District 6.

•Wilson and Associates PLLC to Freedom Mortgage Corporation in District 11.

•Jeremy and Krystal Gray to Matthew and Amanda Stockdale.

•Charles R. and Carol F. Leslie to Charles R. and Carol F. Leslie.

•Gloria J. Wilson to Brandy Boyd in District 11.

•Larry and Doris Black to Matthew and Leigh Anne Revelle in District 13.

•Rhonda McAlexander and others to Elvis Ray Forrest in District 5.

•Janie L. Jarvis to Janith Jarvis Garmon in District 9.

•Michael Dwayne Shell to Tabitha N. and Ryan E. Cooper in District 4.

•James L. and Linda Arnold to Nicholas Michael and Jennifer Rachelle Fontana in District 4.

•Nanette Moore Reilly to Vanessa G. Roberts in District 16.

•Mackie Wolf Zientz & Mann P.C. to Reverse Mortgage Funding LLC.

•Peggy J. Parmer to Larry W. Butler.

•Donald R. and Shelley G. McArthur to Lee M. and Lauren M. Cook in District 16.

•Manueline M. Wadginski to Marilyn K. King in District 11.

•Pricilla Camper to Gregory J. Camper in District 2.

•Stephanie Yvonne Arnold to Andrew Edgar Arnold in District 22.

•James Jones to Kasey Rene Williams in District 8.

•Harry Lee Baker Jr. to Daniel Eubanks and others in District 11.

•Farm Credit Services of Mid-America FLCA to Alan G. Kozlowski and others in District 6.

•Mary Ann Wooten to James Dennis Walker.

•John A. Greer to James E. Sulton III in District 2.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment