Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers

9-11-18 Edition


•Deana Diann Edwards to Andrea and James Hampton in District 11.
•Betty W. Martin to Carlton Knight and others in District 2.
•Samuel E. McGowan Jr. to Samuel E. McGowan Jr. in District 1.
•Christine McDonald to Christine McDonald and others in District 17.
•Lindell Wayne and Deborah J. and others to Carl R. Mann in District 12.
•Billy F. Handley to Amanda Gail Seay in District 5.
•Henry Grady and Jayne Y. Simpson to Marcus Terry and Peggy Darlene Mauldin in District 11.
•Donna Lynn Baskin and others to Dakota J. and Cheyenne L. Starr and others in District 22.
•TA Land, LLC to Brian David and Cassondra Moss Bounds in District 7.
•Zechariah and Jenny Wilson to Benjamin Todd and Nichole Lawrence in District 11.
•Stephen L. Hughes to Centennial Bank in District 2.

•Glen N. Scott to Debra Ann Scott in District 22.
•JPMorgan Mortgage Acquisitions Corp to Matt Jones in District 21.
•Roberta L. Swisher to Mark E. Bowlin in District 22.
•SDW Properties, Inc. to Antwann Ivory.
•Larry B. Stilts to Gary M. and Kimberly N. Reed in District 7.
•Tracy Allen Voss to Christopher T. Rich in District 15.
•Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation to Brian Drew and Emily Ann Kelley in District 2.
•David L. Hartz to Javen P. Schmucker in District 4.
•Hezekiah Maurice Thompson to Wiley Willie Willis IV in District 11.
•American Advisors Group, Inc. to John and Stephanie Reasons.
•John David Prater to Charles Arnold.
•Angela J. Hacker to David L. Hacker in District 22.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment