Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers

5/21/19 Edition


•Steve and Mary Katherine Stigall to Joshua and Sandra Bos in District 11.

•Tamara Maurice to Edna Pierrevel in District 13.

•Brent Cobb and others to Aaron Ray in District 11.

•Caledonia Lodge No. 79 and others to Jessie Lee to Cheryl Oglesby Townes in District 22.

•Christina J. Evans to Jeremy E. and Carri Malone in District 11.

•Gena Pancake to Carl Wade Johnson in District 13.

•Peggy R. Hayes to Tommy and Frances Hicks in District 18.

•Andy Reynolds to James and Kelly Voyles in District 21.

•James Timothy Rogers to Northwest Tennessee Property General Partnership in District 2.

•Brock & Scott, PLLC to Northwest Tennessee Property General Partnership.

•Bethany J. and Carla A. Ownby to Xavier K. Keys.

•Michael and Steven Haywood to Timothy J. Stansell in District 12.

•Tommy L. and Peggy J. Boaz to Mark Anthony Miller.

•Darrell and Meklisha D. Ridgely to Brianna E. Newsome in District 5.

•Jeanie Kay Dill to Jeanie Kay Dill in District 7.

•Billy H. and Shirley A. Cooper to Jack Edward and Trisha Elaine Leach in District 16.

•Paul Williams to Melissa Dawn Hightower in District 18.

•Robert M. Smith to Brad Hampton and others in District 24.

•Donald G. and Nancy E. Taylor to Charles Lee Johnson in District 1.

•Casey’s Marketing Company to CGS Stores, LLC.

•Jared and Mary Joe Davidson to Jared and Mary Joe Davidson in Districts 5 and 20.

•Federal National Mortgage Association to Judy Gail and James Larry Deere.

•William Steven Crider to Teresa Crider Lowe in District 12.

•Cheryl J. Hubbard to Sherry J. Tucker in District 4.

•Denise Baker to Marilyn Hughes in District 21.

•Frank J. and Eva M. Kendall to John Douglas and Janice Hedge and others in District 16.

•Lisa Cambell Platt and others to Lisa Campbell Platt and others in District 15 and 16.

•Jeffrey Fletcher to Mark E. Jackson and others in District 4.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment