Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers



Richard Earl Mitchell Jr. and others in District 17.

Linda Mae Sunderland to Tony Allen and Cathy Jean Toronto in District 6.

Dwayne D. Maddox III to FirstBank in District 16.

Robert P. and Lunette C. Hines to Christine M. Richmeir in District 4.

James Earl Floyd and others to James Earl Floyd in District 6.

John Allen Anderson and others to Justin Stoltzfus in District 14.

Tommy G. and Patricia A. Long to Spencer Conway in District 2.

Kenneth Todd to Serenity Lee Williams.

Jimmy and Jennifer C. Grice to Taylor Rental, LLC in District 11.

Shawna Jean White to Gary Simpson and others in District 4.

Carolyn M. Ridgely to Carolyn M. Ridgely in District 1.

Richard Dale Jensen to Matthew Alexander and Sydney Wood Lane in District 4.

Sandra R. Goodman to David E. and Janice R. Shader in District 2.

Ralph E. and Patricia D. Undwerwood to James Koffman.

Craig Hunt and Carol Lynn Fritz Krahl to Sandra Cecila Larson in District 6.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment