Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers


•Darryl and Marsha Witwer to Jeffery and Kristy M. Clark.

•Shirley Lewis to State of Tennessee.

•Geneva Browning to State of Tennessee.

•Whitney N. and Tabitha D. Foster to Whitney N. and Tabitha D. Foster.

•James Wayne Bannister to Tommy Richard II and April Dawn Berryhill in District 22.

•Steven Corey Wilson to John and Marcie Boutwell in District 4.

•Lester Arbon Wicker Sr. to Lester A. Wicker Jr.

•Bruce M. Hurt and others to Bryan Thomas and Taylor Leigh Batchelder in District 16.

•Lauren Beecham Hayne to Dennis Beecham in District 24.

•Jeff Lee Waller to Jeff Lee and Dawn Kelli Waller in District 5.

•Terrill L. Adkins to Adam L. and Caitlin A. Douglas in District 16.

•Wayne and Patricia Derby to Charles Franklin and Maura Saring Peek in District 16.

•James Edward and Teresa Jean Speer to Linda M. Butler in District 16.

•Brittany Leanne and Trevor Damesworth to Preston Carter in District 13.

•Randall Earl and Janean Meggs to Randall Earl and Janean Meggs in District 12.

•Randall Earl and Janean Meggs to Kevin and Carol Meggs.

•Fred S. Morris to New Vision Trust in District 22.

•Tonya K. Young Phifer to Heath Hardin and others in District 16.

•Peak Odell V. LLC to Sage View LLC.

•Joseph M. and Sage Hassler to Colton and Cheyenne Clark.

•Casey Drewry to Mildred Walker in District 4.

•Colin L. and Mallori D. Laman to Mason Brooke Coulter in District 11.

•David E. and Michelle A. Campbell to Pacific Service Corporation Inc. in District 6.

•Theresa Goode to Joseph G. Yannotta in District 18.

•Paul B. Crabtree to Gregory D. and Tina Pauline Deloach in District 20.

•Northwest Tennessee Property General Partnership to Valerie Bogard in District 21.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment