Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers


•Gregory M. and Lori M. McClain to Dustin A. Ulrich and others in District 2.

•Brandon and Sarah Keller to Sarah Keller.

•Gary E. and Karen W. Wilson to Kathryn S. Wilson in District 16.

•Danny W. Hampton to Jeremy Hampton in District 13.

•Cassie M. Essary to Mary E. Perry in District 4.

•Danielle Jarnagin to Danielle T. and Larry R. Jarnigan in District 11.

•Joe Robert Parker to Brenton Lee and Amanda Lorraine Cowan in District 22.

•Joseph R. Shattuck to James and Jonalyn Shattuck in District 10.

•Ricky J. Volner to Hanafee Brothers Sawmill Company, Inc.

•Padgett Law Group to Wells Fargo Bank in District 1.

•Robert B. Thrift to Trey H. and Reannon M. Cool in District 16.

•Barbara J. Brown to Barbara Sue Turner in District 6.

•Mary Louise Clark to Lori Bigham and others in District 20.

•Robert and Gail Reynolds to Michael Thomas and Mary Beth Kulinski in District 7.

•James R. and Carmen W. Lyerla to Patrick D. and Wendy G. Yarbro in District 16.

•John Wesley Gordon to Dinah Kay Gordon in District 6.

•Tom Cursey to Tobin C. and Christy V. Eddlemon in District 4.

•Jacob M. and Alexandria Cunningham to Seth Gilley in District 19.

•Linda S. Fann and others to Marcy Wanico in District 9.

•Dale and Dorothy Rimmer to Dale and Dorothy Rimmer in District 2.

•Timothy D. Padgett to Brian Chilcott.

•Mark A. and Carol J. Delo to Mary Springer Jones in District 6.

•Mark Dillahunty to Jeremy S. Newman in District 7.

•Mark Alan and Sandra Ann Bomar Walden to Debra L. Ezell in District 18.

•Frederic H. and Diane Guenther Revocable Trust to Bob Page Jr. Family, LLC in District 17.

•Mark W. Roberts to Jason A. Roberts in District 11.

•Timothy D. Padgett to Northwest Tennessee Property General Partnership in District 11.

•Jeff Harrison to Shoaf Buying Group in District 21.

•Michael and Barbara Hayes to James and Elise Boaz in District 22.

•Patricia E. Crocker to Ryan T. and Patricia E. Crocker in District 3.

•Brenda Williams to Colton Joseph Williams in District 11.

•Terry W. Dickey to Christopher Stephens and others in District 13.

•Steven P. and Lisa D. Carter to Mark A. and Patricia Dillahunty in District 11.

•Mark and Patricia Dillahunty to Jesse Bradley and others in District 11.

•Sharon L. Hunter to Christopher and Katrina Sczesny in District 9.

•Barrett Holt Shoaf to Jennifer Richardson and others in District 2.

•Martin L. Batte Jr. to Lisa A. Batte in District 16.

•Tommie Ragan to Carey Kenneth Ragan and others in District 5.

•Carey Kenneth Ragan and others to Carey Craig Ragan in District 5.

•Michelle Fussell to Donald Lynn Perkins in District 4.

•Robert Vincent and Patty Ruth Jowers Brotherton to Robert Vincent and Patty Ruth Brotherton in District 16.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment