Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers


•Martin L. Batte, Jr. to Lisa A. Batte in District 16.

•Tommie Ragan to Carey Kenneth Ragan and others in District 5.

•Carey Kenneth Ragan and others to Carey Craig Ragan in District 5.

•Michelle Fussell to Donald Lynn Perkins in District 4.

•Robert Vincent and Patty Ruth Jowers Brotherton to Robert Vincent and Patty Ruth Brotherton in District 16.

•Mark Dillahunty to Jeffrey N. and Patricia Roney in District 12.

•Charlotte L. Taylor to Barry A. Taylor II in District 17.

•Larry D. Bobbitt to Carmen Bobbitt McCain and others in District 2.

•Robert L. and Phyllis P. Taylor and others to John and Kathie Abbott in District 7.

•Adam J. and Lora Beth Rayburn to Clay R. Keeler.

•Middle Road Farms to State of Tennessee.

•HHV Partnership to State of Tennessee.

•Middle Road Farms to State of Tennessee.

•Harrison L. Coon to Clay J. and Vonnie B. Picard in District 10.

•Robert Gilbert and Ted Birmingham to Jane Ann Law in District 22.

•William L. Sawyer to Craig Alan and Tracy Lynn Minton in District 22.

•Joseph Roth to Wendy J. Concepcion and others in District 23.

•Robert and Gail Reynolds to Thomas C. and Sellee M. Smith.

•Michael L. and Felicia R. Newsome to Wayne Michael and Gabriela Cabanas in District 11.

•Rickey Lynn Depriest to Patricia Marie Depriest in District 11.

•Vick L. Ray to Albert and Candice Rios in District 7.

•Charles H. Greenway Jr. to Lisa C. Solinger in District 4.

•Rikke L. Curtis to Kathie Nicole Walton in District 22.

•Fred S. Morris and others to the Leiker Family Trust in District 22.

•Fred S. Morris and others to New Vision Trust in District 22.

•Ensley Dirtwork & Investment Properties, LLC and others to Joseph Edwin and Deborah Butler Newman in District 7.

•Carroll Bank & Trust to Chris M. and Julie E. Finley in District 16.

•Craig A. and Tracy L. Minton to Shawn Henslee in District 11.

•Stephen Douglas and Charles Kevin McCadams to McKenzie Public Library Enrichment Foundation in District 4.

•Jesse Bradley and others to Jesse and Michelle Connolly in District 11.

•Samuel and Martha A. Gregory to Joey Edward Postelle in District 16.

•Tina Peevyhouse to Nathaniel Peevyhouse in District 15.

•Tina Peevyhouse to Tina Peevyhouse in District 15.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment