Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers


Mitchell and Kirk Akins to Stacy Baker.
Timothy Trent McBride to Stephanie Scott.
Brandon an Kimberly Smith to James Kasey Galloway.
Randall K. and Glenda G. Rich to Diana and Christian Hernandez Aldayturriaga in District 11.
Lauren P. Cunningham to Alexander Lee and Stacey Whitaker in District 4.
Maynard Stewart to Constance L. Ali in District 16.
Kenneth E. Foster to Bradley A. and Danielle H. Becker in District 9.
Victoria Sexton to Mason T. Pillow.
Mark Manner and others to Virginia McDade Manner.
Hyde & Moore Assets, LLC to Kevin and Brandy Betterman.
James K. Mayo to James Michael Morgan in District 4.
Michael Chandler to Allison Nicole and David Firestone Rupp in District 2.
Savannah Jackson to Faith A. Coleman in District 2.
Jimmy Siggers to Darrell and Anita Williams in District 8.
Gaye Nolen and others to Penny Louise Rogers in District 11.
Melinda K. Williams to Terri and Marshall Hampton in District 13.
Raymond Harold Glisson to Raymond H. and Vickie S. Glisson in District 4.
Billy J. Roberts to John William Lee Blankenship in District 16.
Jason Woodrow Brooks to April Beth Taylor and others in District 13.
Linda Joyce Kyle to Linda Joyce Kyle and others in District 15.

Patricia A. Allen to Donald R. and Linda Nachtigal in District 16.
Lucian Jr. and Lorilie Kee to Huntingdon Special School District in District 11.
Tonya Pl. Lutz to Thomas Duncan in District 7.
Robert H. and Vickie L. Capps to Percy C. Dorris and others in District 17.
Frankie Dale Mann to Frankie Dale Mann in District 5.
Frankie Dale Mann to Tracy Joe Mann in District 5.
Casey Drewry to Northwest Tennessee Property General Partnership.
Johnnie Garlon and Cynthia L. Prewitt to Penny and Louis Weaver III in District 4.
Paul C. and Alma C. Jones to Paul C. and Alma C. Jones in District 22.
Sharon M. and Bradley Reynolds to Benford E. Jr. and Heather T. Wortham in District 16.
Joshua Eric and Sara Anese McMackin to Tiffney Toler and others in District 11.
Christopher Charles Sawyer to Carolyn Denise Scott in District 8.
Sandra Fisher McNamara to Christopher P. and Amy M. Flippin in District 16.
Cathy Diane Halford to Brenda K. Jackson in District 21.
Edna Pauline Harrison to David G. Cartwright Jr. in District 4.
Myrtle Deere McArthur to State of Tennessee.
Jaunita M. Boyce and others to Bobby Joe Mayberry and others.
Charles Gerald Hudson to Auston Jenkins in District 4.
Edward Ray Ford to Charles Forsythe Jr. in District 4.
Wesley W. and Virginia L. Walters to Keith and Tiffany McGee in District 17.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here