Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers

7/9/19 Edition


•Bert David and Vickie Jones to Bethany Fowler in District 22.

•WT Acquisitions, LLC to Joseph William and Joyce Quitter in District 7.

•Johnny and Jan Harrison Robinson and John W. Jr. and Johnny Robinson and others in District 1.

•Jackie and Mickey Pewitt to Dennis G. Pewitt in District 9.

•Dennis G. Pewitt to Jackie and Mickey Pewitt in District 9.

•Michael Damon Riddick to Michael Damon Riddick in District 22.

•WT Acquisitions, LLC to Joseph f. and Katherine M. Pierre in District 7.

•Michael Damon Riddick to Bobbie Jo Riddick in District 22.

•Milbern and Marjorie Sue Noles to Nicholas Moody and Kelli Noles in District 11.

•Lance P. and Jennifer M. Epperson to Timothy D. and Rebecca A. Harner in District 1.

•Tony Pinson to Tony and Brenda Pinson.

•Leslie Thomas and Kathryn L. Ballard to Elvin Lynn Ballard and others.

•Kathryn L. Ballard and others to Leslie Thomas Ballard.

•Jeffery Brown to Lucian M. Kee Jr. in District 15.

•Angela Orr Bartholomew to Russell K. Orr in District 24.

•Jeff Harrison to Leonel and Margarita Gonzalez in District 4.

•WT Acquisitions, LLC to Thomas A. Patronis Jr. in District 7.

•WT Acquisitions, LLC to Jerry C. and Lisa A. Autry in District 7.

•Wilson & Associates, PLLC to Branch Banking & Trust Company in District 16.

•David W. Keymon to Donna L. Keymon in District 21.

•John J. Jr. and Cassandra Bullard to Nicholas D. and Sarah R. Jackson in District 24.

•Northwest Tennessee Property General Partnership to Paul R. and Rebecca A. Mueller in District 2.

•Jeremy and Courtney Smith to Whitney N. and Tabitha D. Foster.

•Edward Andrew Sr. and Phyllis A. Ramsey to Charles Lee Johnson in District 1.

•James Lyn Garton to James Lyn Garton.

•Lucian M. Kee Jr. to Alexander Eugene Tomaszewicz in District 11.

•David B. Greer to Thomas Dudek in District 6.

•Timothy Edward Therrell and others to Taylor Rental, LLC in District 11.

•Lucian M. Kee Jr. to Jacob and Kelly Covey in District 11.

•Benjamin Nolan Smith to Terry Wayne Bradley in District 24.

•Lindsey Milam and Phillip Gallimore to Joseph M. and Sage Hassler in District 16.

•John A. Gurschick to Eddie Mangan Sr.

•Charles R. and Teresa Arnold to J. Michael and Tovi L. Kiss in District 7.

•Lisa and Kendall Weatherford to Brittney Wilson and others in District 2.

•Volunteer Industrial, LLC to McKenzie Industrial Development Board in District 9.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment