Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers

10/1/19 Edition


•James V. and Betty Bullington to State of Tennessee.

•James M. McClain to State of Tennessee.

•Donna F. Warren to State of Tennessee.

•C.B. Kee to Randall D. and Gisela C. Hodges and others in District 11.

•Rebecca Alice Hillsman to Town of Trezevant in District 2.

•Tommy Richard Berryhill II to David and Melinda Ferguson in District 22.

•James A. and Pamela J. Vondenhuevel.

•Joshua L. Hicks to Rowland Mill, LLC in District 11.

•Harold and Barbara Miller to James Alexander and Linda J. Hilliard in District 11.

•Tommy and Peggy Boaz to Gary and Jocelyn Norwood in District 16.

•Mark Johnston to Bank of Fayette County.

•Argel Reynolds and others to Terry M. and Brenda Townes in District 22.

•Jake Daniel Goad to Michael J. and Ashley Cary in District 11.

•Billie Jean Reed to Deborah Jean Barner and others in District 2.

•David C. and Catherine L. Martin to Keith O’Brien in District 4.

•Janet Marie Barcroft to Larry R. and Tammy Jo Smothers in District 16.

•Gaylon Biggs to Tammy Annette Trevathan in District 22.

•Roger and Virginia White to State of Tennessee.

•Pamela Crossno to State of Tennessee.

•Ashton A. and Bridget G. McMullin to Angella Lynn and Mathew A. Styles in District 22.

•Hazel Adell Hickman to Tony Lynn Hickman in District 22.

•Christopher Ruben Pagal to Virgil and Janice Pagal in District 16.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment