Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers

10/8/19 Edition


•Janet Finch Molinet to Robert Thomas and Janet Elizabeth Molinet in District 11.

•Cory and Racheal Camereal Howard to Mitchell C. Haynes in District 10.

•Jackie Dale and Brenda Thomas to Anthony Couch in District 23.

•Noah W. and Darah J. Yoder to Lorne A. and Rebecca E. Rose in District 3.

•John C. Kinkead to Billy M. Townsend.

•Russell and Rachel M. Noles to William F. and Lisa D. Russell in District 18.

•Shelby Leigh Reed to Karen Reed and others in District 2.

•Frances Hampton to Tommy Blake Singleton in District 13.

•Rebecca Ann McBride and others to Rebecca Ann McBride and others in District 4.

•Edward Wayne and Melissa Ann Chandler to Fred and Priscilla Brown in District 22.

•Karter Graywolf to Jesse Earl Miner in District 11.

•Kenneth Dean Jackson to Amanda Jean Jackson March in District 1.

•Kenneth Dean Jackson to Kenneth Dean Jackson in District 1.

•Kenneth Dean Jackson to Jamie Lynn Neely and others in District 6.

•Terry M. and Deborah E. Carey to Wade Norris Logging, LLC in District 24.

•Sandra R. Goodman to David E. and Janice R. Shader in District 2.

•Timothy Edwin Smith to Paula Renee Rogers in District 6.

•Timothy Edwin Smith to Timothy Edwin Smith in District 6.

•Priestly Mayfield to Kellan W. Arnold in District 21.

•Pamela A. Cook to Edd S. Scarbrough and others in District 4.

•Yevonne C. McCaslin to Yevonne C. McCaslin in District 11.

•Theresa Marie Edwards to Merritt Willis in District 16.

•Steve Siler to James and Lisa Kersey in District 6.

•Walter Smothers to Matthew Todd Barker in District 19.

•James D. and Elizabeth F. Daniel to Elisa Johnson in District 11.

•Frank G. Dodd Sr. to Frank G. Dodd Jr. in District 13.

•Frank G. Dodd Sr. to Frank Dodd Sr. in District 13.

•Christal Brown to Carrie and Jared Ackroyd in District 24.

•Homer and Kelly McCaig to Homer and Kelly McCaig in District 16.

•Casey B. Drewry to The Leiker Family Trust in District 22.

•Casey B. and Terri L. Drewry to The Leiker Family Trust in District 22.

•Kenneth S. and Sandra J. Isbell to Joseph D. Sr. and Kathleen A. Abbott in District 21.

•Fannie Mae to Steven Yates.

•Christi Moore to Barry Moore in District 1.

•Jason and Pam McCord to Lori Carol Flynn in District 22.

•Bragg Property Group, LLC to Jeremy Keith and Candice Elaine Jones in District 11.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment