Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers

10/15/19 Edition


•Jason and Pam McCord to Lori Carol Flynn in District 22.

•Bragg Property Group, LLC to Jeremy Keith and Candice Elaine Jones in District 11.

•Brenda Joyce and Charles Richard Lankford to CB Lanford Trust in District 11.

•Brenda Joyce and Charles Richard Lankford to CB Lankford Trust in District 9.

•Samantha A. Gruszowski to Bradley Damon Umsted in District 11.

•Zenell Quintella Johnson to Erin Harris in District 24.

•Ricky and Sarah Clifton to Kelly D. and Melody McGuire Clifton.

•Greg Boyd to M&M Lakeside Properties, LLC in District 12.

•M&M Lakeside Properties, LLC to Matthew and Brittanie Bird in District 12.

•M&M Lakeside Properties, LLC to Johnny and Susan Melton in District 12.

•M&M Lakeside Properties, LLC to Matthew W. and Jennifer B. Crownover in District 12.

•Jackie Dale and Brenda Thomas to Jackie Dale and Brenda Thomas in District 23.

•Pamela Catoe and Dorwin T. Moore to Clinton H. Osborn in District 11.

•Gordon Morris to Marie Hunt and others in District 4.

•John Wallace Shuford to Cool Springs Cumberland Presbyterian Cemetery Association in District 20.

•Charles E. Sr. and Sherron A. Taylor to Eddie R. and Tammy D. Woods in District 11.

•Joyce Barhart to Fonda Barnhart in District 17.

•Mabel Ann Plank to Steven and Shannon Priddy in District 22.

•Melissa D. Baker Barsto Rental in District 11.

•Charles O. Hill to Charles O. and Linda K. Hill in District 16.

•Nathan and Taylor Linton to Roger and Pam Lindsey in District 13.

•Thomas E. and Diane H. Strelka to John and Angela Chatham in District 6.

•Dwight A. Reed to John E. Reed in District 13.

•Barbara Jean Adkisson Cancer and Aniker Algee in District 2.

•Thomas Clyde and Sarah Nelson Jones to Thomas Clyde and Sarah Helen Jones.

•James Edward McFarland to Mary Linda McDonald in District 23.

•Morgan Cathey and others to Tammy M. Cathey in District 4.

•David Lynn Rich to Linda Reeves Wallace in Districts 12 and 24.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment