Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers

11/26/19 Edition


•Roy Wayne Nelson to Ronald Shane McMinn and others in District 2.

•Penny L. Champion to Penny L. Champion in District 11.

•Travis Ray and Robyn Rick to Seth P. and Carly Rae Storie in District 11.

•Sandra Lynn Baker to Scott E. and Robyn R. Gallimore in District 16.

•Martin Jr. and Lisa Batte to Joseph G. and Lisa Baker in District 16.

•JPMorgan Chase Bank to Casey Drewry.

•Michael and Carrie Sue McLean to Jimmy C. Watson in District 24.

•Tony T. and Jackie R. Holladay to Tony T. and Jackie R. Holladay in District 11.

•Suzanne Sharon Zahr to Barry Keith Arnold in District 16.

•Steven L. and L. Gail Webb West to Genji and Chad Prater in District 11.

•Elizabeth Graham Wynn to Ricky Long in District 21.

•John T. and Kristin R. Klonowski to Spiridon L. and Sandi S. Roditis in District 4.

•Ryan Colin and Dana Bell Wyatt to Janet Sue Alexander in District 11.

•Jesse M. Hilliard to Charles M. and Jada G. Hilliard in District 20.

•Mary Alice and Jack Johnson to Jeremy Johnson in District 1.

•Thomas Houston Flippin to Clare Royer and others in District 22.

•James Rodney and Pat V. Todd in District 7.

•Rebecca Ann McBride and others to Cassie M. Essary in District 4.

•Tara Vindiver to Scott L. and Kim Nixon Dudley in District 11.

•Cassie M. Essary to Joshua W. Flitz in District 4.

•John D. and Kathie J. Abbott to Thomas and Nancy B. Richter in District 11.

•Daniel D. II and Rachel Joy Williams and Nicholas and Kaitlyn Douglas in District 11.

•Todd A. McCain to Cheryl Hubbard in District 22.

•Timothy Mark and Alan Grant Arnold to Heath A. and Kelly A. Welsh in District 16.

•Steven R. Baker to Missy D. Baker in District 4.

•Missy D. Baker to Darek and Jamie Doster in District 4.

•Kimberly K. Ross to Kevin Ross in District 22.

•Thomas Earl Lankford and others to Paula Deatherage in District 4.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment