Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers


•David Allen Reid and others to Ricky D. and Judith Ann Anderson in District 22.

•Justin Allan and Jillian Lee Stafford to Timothy A. and Lauren E. Runions in District 4.

•Andrew W. Stockdale to Brandon England and others in District 16.

•Brent E. Stafford to Cameron Blake Burton in District 5.

•Rita Merritt Weissman and others to William Allen Jr. and Jennifer A. Espey in District 19.

•Larry G. Williams to Larry G. Williams.

•Heather M. Rich Oswald to Linda Reeves Wallace in Districts 12 and 24.

•Ruby Nell McClearen to Zachary Devan Berogan in District 6.

•Indian Lake Property Owners Association to Tanya Michelle Powell in District 6.

•Jerry Holmes to Laura Carver Sherrod in District 11.

•Deanna and Joann Ashby to Michelle M. Sprosty in District 23.

•Barbara Williams to Christopher Williams.

•Derick and Hannah Bynum to Rita Hamilton.

•Macks Hardware to Noah and Samantha Penzol in District 21.

•Everett Shannon and Kristy Wiler to Charles Eddie Holt and others in District 8.

•Mark A. and Patricia Dillahunty to Jay A. and Connie G. Bond in District 12.

•Harrison Blake Fawcett to Tyler Hoke in District 4.

•M & M Lakeside Properties, LLC to John F. Ulen III Revocable Trust in District 12.

•Michael and Lisa Haywood to Jimmy Siggers in District 11.

•Steven Haywood to Jimmy Siggers in District 11.

•G & C Supply Co, Inc. to State of Tennessee.

•Kathryn S. Wilson to Larry E. Ellis and others in District 16.

•Jamie Haden and Vicky R. Williams to Timothy and Bethany D. Barcroft in District 16.

•Dee Ann Culbreath to James Scott Pense in District 22.

•Samuel B. and Rosa Lee Tucker to David M. Taylor in District 13.

•Peggy Lynn Griffith to Crystal Pruitt.

•Peggy Lynn Griffith to Catherine Hays.

•Peggy Lynn Griffith to Jean Jaeger.

•Anthony Couch to Ulys Leroy and Norma Carolyn Johnson in District 23.

•Ulys Leroy and Norma Carolyn Heidelberg Johnson to Anthony Couch in District 10.

•The Perkins Corporation to Darrell Wade Heard in District 4.

•Timothy Aaron and Lauren Scott Runions to Murphy D. and Randi E. Norris in District 4.

•Peggy Lynn Griffith to Jean Jaeger.

•Alma B. Messina to Jacob Daniel and Kelly Lee Covey.

•Justin David Stoltzfus to Michael Daniel.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment