Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers


•Susan Connell Beathard to Beathard Family Revocable Living Trust.

•Larry and Pauline Wilson to Kendra Pauline Carter and others in District 11.

•Ralph A. and Wanda C. Rush to Andrew Ryne Rush and others in District 24.

•Brenda Gail Tines and others to Alex Barcelona in District 11.

•Robert A. and Grant G. Chandler to Louise E. Jr. and Teresa D. Dhondt in District 9.

•Padgett Law Group to Deutshe Bank National Trust Company.

•Shapiro & Ingle, LLP to Brian and Kenley Chilcott in District 5.

•John W. Baker to Hendricus Van Woerden in District 9.

•Jeff Harrison to State of Tennessee.

•Michael D. and Janet H. Calpee to Larry P. and Annice B. Tippitt in District 11.

•Billy Scott and Katherine P. Portis to Charles C. and Jeanne M. Francisco in District 11.

•Harold D. Arnold to Derek and Jamie Doster in District 4.

•Rex Allen Berry to Dakota Allen and Jessica Jean Berry in District 24.

•Gracie I Palmer to David and Erika Travis in District 22.

•Amanda Nicole Brown to Paul Hollingsworth.

•Johnny Keith and Jonnie Maria Noles to Johnny Keith and Jonnie Maria Noles.

•Don Edwin and Mary Ann Duncan to Terry Duncan and others in District 26.

•Alan G. Kozlowski and others to Kenton Johnson and others in District 6.

•Wesli Shane and Melanie Ann Gray to Lowell Eugene Brown in District 8.

•Michael T. and Tonya J. Carrasco to Floyd S. and Sarah R. McEwan.

•Rosemary W. Maddox and others to Joey Edward and Tami E. Gooch in District 13.

•Christopher Becker Carol F. Becker in District 2.

•Ricky and Rebekah Jones to Melvin G. and Ramona L. Allen in District 20.

•Rebecca Bowers to Nicholas and Narsica Elliott in District 11.

•Kevin Donal Clark to Jeffery Donal Clark in District 6.

•John and Gretchen Whitlow to John and Gretchen Whitlow in District 9.

•John and Gretchen Whitlow to John and Gretchen Whitlow.

•Karen Clemensen to Linda Marie Hartnett in District 6.

•Vanessa Lowry Snider to Daniel Matthew and Brittney Rachel Kelly in District 16.

•SCKC, LLC to Brei, Inc.

•Louis Dean Doster to Spriridon L. and Sandi S. Roditis in District 22.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment