Welcome to our new web site!

To give our readers a chance to experience all that our new website has to offer, we have made all content freely avaiable, through October 1, 2018.

During this time, print and digital subscribers will not need to log in to view our stories or e-editions.

Property Transfers


Johnny M. and Teresa Wall to Lee Yang in District 20.
Gary Eldon Hampton to Wanda Joyce Hampton in District 16.
Timothy Craig Washburn and others to Lee T. and Jessica Chandler in District 4.
Robert and Gail Reynolds to Michael Clayton Thompson and Tyler Brooke Hinson in District 7.
Linda I. Cole to Linda I. Cole in Districts 8 and 11.
Tomeka Diane Trevino to Angel Demerian Trevino in District 7.
Francisco and Abigail Padilla to Griffin and Valerie Butler in District 22.
Howard Ray Davis to Pamela Moss and others in District 15.
Valerie Spaht and Christopher Wagner in District 8.
Patricia A. Allen to Donald R. and Linda Nachtigal in District 16.
John William Dodd to Deborah Lynn Pryor in District 16.
Darrell Martin Beard to Glenda Lorene Hacker in District 2.
Carol Gilbert to Russ Aberle.
Betty Ann Rosenblatt to Betty Ann Rosenblatt and others in District 4.
Elyease Watson to Billy Daniel Cooper and others.
Russell L. Sawyers to Jerry L. Sawyers in District 4.
Daniel Cooley to Kenneth Robinson in District 16.
Ronald W. and Janice H. Nelson to Brittany Nelson in District 1.

Roger D. Russell to Charles Lee Johnson in District 1.
Paula Lowery to David W. and Jeremy B. Lowery in District 6.
James W. and Bonita A. Timbs to Donald Perkins.
Clarence E. and Leta B. Mitchell to Sandi S. and Spiridon L. Roditis in District 4.
Kathryn Wilson to Jessica Amelia-Lynn Merrell and others in District 16.
Robert A. and Charleen J. Stevens Chandler to Charles Randle Blankenship Revocable Living Trust in District 11.
Don M. and Dianne Walker Harris to Brian A. and Dawn M. Hayes in District 9.
Mary A. Marable to Taylor Fortner.
Robert and Gail Reynolds to Jeff and Tammy Navarre in District 7.
Geneva Gilliam Johnson to Spiridon L. and Sandi S. Roditis in District 4.
Cheyenne Clark to Maynard Stewart in District 16.
Jackie Lynn Beeler to Hunter Kyle Peterman.
Terri Hendrix to Bridget G. McMullin in District 4.
Vickie L. and Robert H. Capps to Julia Ann Doyle in District 16.
Jaunita M. Boyce to Maria Bohanan.
Emily Jo Bradford to Heath and Kelly Welsh in District 12.
Cynthia A. Couey to Cody and Savanna Wilson in District 5.
Johnny Ray and Kimberly Renee Hill to Marty Guy and Sheri Rowlett Singleton in District 11.
Cynthia A. Couey to Jeremy M. and Brittany J. Fowler in District 5.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here